Legal

General Privacy Policy

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that are saved on your computer, when visiting the site, either temporarily or durably. The purpose of the cookies is in particular to analyse the use of the site, with a view to statistical exploitation, as well as continuous improvements. Cookies can be disabled at any time in the settings of your Web browser, in part or in full. By disabling cookies, some features of this site will not be available, such as the online booking form.

When you agree to create an account, we will automatically use your email address as an identifier and send you an automatically generated secure password. You can change your password at any time by connecting to this booking form and going to the My Account section. In the My Account section, you can also change your personal data such as name, phone number, language preferences and marketing consent.

After you have made your reservation, you will receive emails from no-reply@drivenot.com or no-reply-back@drivenot.com, but you will still be able to reply to emails because the reply email to This one is set on the email of the company that you are. Book with. We suggest that you add these email addresses to your contact list so that e-mails do not end up in your spam/junk mail folders.

The e-mails you receive are: confirmation email, order status change e-mails, assigned driver's email, incoming order reminder email and, if you have given your consent, review request e-mail 24 hours After the end of the service you ordered from the company.

We take your privacy very seriously. Please read the privacy statement below to understand how we deal with your data and what your rights are.

Privacy Notice
1. Introduction
This privacy notice explains in detail how we collect and process your personal data when you submit an order/reservation via this booking form (WEB application).

By providing us with your data, you guarantee that you are over 13 years old.

Kanev Web Development Limited also operates as booking.drivenot.com/drivenot/Taxi booking Pro and kanev.com acting as a data processor on behalf of the company with which you book (which has a contract with us to use Our Web application), but also as a data processing manager, because some of your personal data is stored on our servers and we are responsible for your personal data (called "we", "our" or "our" in the This privacy notice).

Contact details

Our complete details are:

Full name of the legal person: Kanev Web Development Limited

E-mail address: privacy@kanev.com

Postal address: C/o Sagacity, U5 20 High Street, London, England, E15 2PP

It is very important that the information we hold about you is accurate and up to date. Please let us know if at any time your personal information changes by writing to us at privacy@kanev.com

2. What data we collect about you, for what purpose and on what grounds do we treat them?
The personal data designates any information that identifies an individual. This does not include anonymized data.

We can process the following categories of personal data about you:

Communication the data including all the communications you send us, whether via the contact form of our websites, by e-mail, SMS, e-mail on social networks, publication on social networks or any other Communication you send us. We treat this data for communication with you, archiving and establishing, prosecuting or defending legal allegations. Our legitimate motive for this treatment is our legitimate interest, which is in this case to respond to the communications sent to us, to keep archives and to establish, prosecute or defend actions in court.
Customer data that includes data related to any purchase of goods and/or services such as your name, title, address, delivery address, email address, telephone number, contact information, purchase info. We process this data to keep records of such transactions. Our legal reason for this treatment is the execution of a contract between you and us or the company that uses our software (WEB application) and/or taking measures at your request to conclude such a contract. We do not retain credit/debit card details or billing address, as we use reputable third parties to process your payments such as PayPal, Stripe and others (please refer to their own privacy policy).
User data that includes data about how you use our Web applications and all online services, as well as any data you post for publication on our websites or through other online services. We process this data to operate our web sites and ensure that relevant content is provided to you, to ensure the security of our websites, to keep backup copies of our website and/or databases and to allow Publication and administration of our WEB sites and other online services. and business. Our legitimate motive for this treatment is our legitimate interest, which is in this case to allow us to properly manage our websites and activities.
The technical data includes data on your use of our web applications and online services, such as your IP address, your login information, details about your browser, the browsing time of the pages of our website, page views and navigation paths, details on the number of times you use our website, time zone settings and other technologies on the devices you use to access our website. The source of this data comes from our analytical tracking system. We process this data to analyze your use of our website and other online services in order to administer and protect our company and our website.

Our legitimate motive for this treatment is our legitimate interest, which is in this case to study how customers use our products/services, to develop them, to develop our business and to decide our marketing strategy.
We can use customer data, user data, technical data and marketing data to provide you with relevant content and advertisements (including Facebook and Google advertisements or other advertisements) and to measure or Understand the effectiveness of the advertising we serve you. Our legitimate motive for this treatment is the legitimate interest, which is to develop our activity. We can also use this data to send you other marketing communications. Our legitimate motive for this treatment is either consent or legitimate interests (especially to develop our business).
Sensitive data

We don't collect any sensitive data about you.

Sensitive data refers to data that includes details about your race or ethnicity, your religious or philosophical beliefs, your sex life, your sexual orientation, your political opinions, your membership in a union, Information about your health and your genetic and biometric data. We do not collect any information on criminal convictions and offences.

When we are obligated to collect personal data under the law or under the terms of the contract between us and you do not provide us with this information on request, we may not be able to execute the contract. If you do not provide us with the requested data, we may have to cancel a product or service that you ordered, but if we do, we will let you know at that time.

We will use your personal data only for the purposes for which it was collected or for reasonably compatible purposes, if any. For more information, please send us an e-mail at privacy@kanev.com. In the event that we need to use your data for unrelated purposes, we will inform you and explain the legal basis for the treatment.

We may process your personal data without your knowledge and consent when required or authorized by law.

We do not make any automated decision making or any type of automated profiling.

3. How we collect your personal data
We can collect data about you if you provide them directly to us (e.g. by making a reservation via the booking form or by sending us e-mails). We can automatically collect certain data when you use our WEB applications using cookies and similar technologies. Please see our cookie policy for more details here.

We can receive data from third parties such as analytics providers such as Google based outside the EU, advertising networks such as Facebook based outside the EU, providers of research information such as Google based out of the EU, Technical, payment and delivery service providers, such as data brokers or aggregators.

We may also receive data about you from the shipping companies that carry on your behalf the reservations you have requested by email or by any other means of direct communication with them.

4. Marketing Communication
Our legitimate reason for processing your personal data to send you marketing communications is either your consent or our legitimate interests (especially to develop our business).

Under the confidentiality and electronic communications regulations, we may send you commercial communications if (i) you have made a purchase or requested information about our products or services, or (ii) you have agreed to Receive marketing communications and, in each case, you: have not opted not to receive such communications since. Under these regulations, if you are a limited liability company, we can send you marketing emails without your consent. However, you can always choose not to receive any marketing e-mails at any time.

Before you share your personal data with third parties for marketing purposes, we will obtain your explicit consent.

You can ask or ask third parties to stop sending you marketing messages at any time by following the unsubscribe links appearing on any marketing message sent to you or by sending us an email to Privacy@kanev.com at any time.

If you decide not to receive marketing communications, this option does not apply to personal data provided as a result of other transactions, such as purchases, Warranty records, etc.

5. Disclosure of your personal data
We may share your personal data with the parts listed below:

Service providers providing computer and system administration services.
Professional advisors, including lawyers, bankers, auditors and insurers
Government agencies that require that we report on treatment activities.
Third parties to whom we sell, transfer or merge parts of our business or assets.
We ask all third parties to whom we transfer your data to respect the security of your personal data and to deal with them in accordance with the law. We only allow these third parties to process your personal data for specified purposes and in accordance with our instructions.

6. International transfers
Countries outside the European Economic Area (EEA) do not always offer the same levels of protection for your personal data. European law therefore prohibits the transfer of personal data outside the EEA, unless such transfers meet certain criteria.

Many of our third-party service providers are based outside the European Economic Area (EEA) and their processing of your personal data will therefore imply data transfer outside the EEA.

Every time we transfer your personal data out of the EEA, we do our best to ensure the same degree of data security by ensuring that at least one of the following backups is in place:

We will only transfer your personal data to countries approved by the European Commission as providing an adequate level of protection of personal data. Yes
When we use certain service providers, we can use specific contracts, codes of conduct or certification mechanisms approved by the European Commission, which give personal data the same protection that Europe enjoys; Yes
If we use United States-based vendors that are part of the EU-US privacy shield, we can transfer data to them, as long as they have equivalent guarantees.
If none of the above warranties are available, we may request your explicit consent to the transfer in question. You will have the right to withdraw this consent at any time.

7. Data security
We have put in place security measures to prevent the loss, use, modification, disclosure or accidental access to your personal data without authorization. We also allow access to your personal data only to employees and partners who have a business to know this data. They will only treat your personal data according to our instructions and must keep them confidential.

Please note that no system is secure at 100%, but we have procedures in place to deal with any alleged violation of personal data and we will inform you, as well as any regulator concerned, of a violation if we have The legal obligation.

8. Data Retention
We will only keep your personal data for the time required to achieve the objectives for which we have collected them, in particular for the purpose of satisfying any legal, accounting or reporting requirements.

When we decide the right time to keep the data, we examine their quantity, nature and sensitivity, the potential risk of harm resulting from unauthorized use or disclosure, the purposes of the treatment, if These can be achieved by other legal means and requirements.

For tax purposes, the Act requires us to retain basic information about our clients (including contact, identity, financial and transaction data) for six years after they have ceased to be a customer.

In certain circumstances, we may anonymize your personal data for research or statistical purposes, in which case we can use this information indefinitely without notifying you more.

9. Your legal rights
Under the data protection legislation, you have rights in relation to your personal data, including the right to request access, correction, deletion, restriction, transfer, to oppose treatment, to portability Data and (where the lawful motive of the treatment is consent) withdraw its consent.

You can find out more about these rights on:

https://ico.org.uk/for-organisations/guide-to-the-general-data-protection-regulation-gdpr/individual-rights/

If you wish to exercise any of the rights set forth above, please send us an e-mail to privacy@kanev.com.

You will not have to pay any fees to access your personal data (or to exercise any of the other rights). However, we may charge reasonable costs if your application is clearly unsubstantiated, repetitive or excessive, or if you refuse to comply with your request in these circumstances.

We may need to ask you for specific information to help us confirm your identity and to guarantee your right to access your personal data (or to exercise your other rights). This is a security measure to ensure that personal data is not disclosed to a person who is not entitled to receive it. We can also contact you to ask for further information about your request in order to expedite our response.

We try to respond to all legitimate requests within one month. Sometimes it may take more than a month if your application is particularly complex or if you have already made a number of requests. In that case, we will inform you.

If you are not satisfied in any way about how we collect and use your data, you have the right to enter the office of the Information Commissioner (ICO), the supervisory authority for data protection issues at United Kingdom (www.ico.org.uk). We would be grateful if you would contact us first if you have a complaint so we can try to solve it for you.

10. Third party Links
Our web applications can include links to third-party websites, plug-ins, and applications. Clicking on these links or activating these connections may allow third parties to collect or share data about you. We do not control these third party websites and are not responsible for their privacy statements. We encourage you to read the privacy statement for each website you visit.

11. Cookies
You can configure your browser to deny all or part of the browser's cookies or to notify you when websites define or access cookies. If you disable or deny cookies, please note that parts of our WEB applications may become inaccessible or will not work properly. For more information on the cookies we use, please see here.

The company

Taxi

Route de Blonay 94

1814 La Tour-de-Peilz

info@www.taxi-chaplin.ch/+ 41 79 219 76 76

Taxi – Limousine – Minibus – Airport Transfer

Ricardo AmaralMentionsLegales

Mentions légales

Politique générale de confidentialité

Ce site Internet utilise des cookies. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers textes qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur, lors de la visite du site, de façon temporaire ou durable. Le but des cookies est en particulier d’analyser l’utilisation du site, en vue d’une exploitation statistique, ainsi que d’améliorations continues. Les cookies peuvent être à tout moment désactivés dans les paramètres de votre navigateur web, partiellement ou en totalité. En désactivant les cookies, certaines fonctionnalités de ce site ne seront pas disponibles, tel que le formulaire de réservation en ligne.

Lorsque vous acceptez de créer un compte, nous utiliserons automatiquement votre adresse électronique comme identifiant et nous vous enverrons un mot de passe sécurisé généré automatiquement. Vous pouvez changer votre mot de passe à tout moment en vous connectant à ce formulaire de réservation et en allant à la section Mon compte. Dans la section Mon compte, vous pouvez également modifier vos données personnelles telles que Nom, numéro de téléphone, préférences de langue et consentement marketing.

Après avoir effectué votre réservation, vous recevrez des courriers électroniques provenant de no-reply@drivenot.com ou no-reply-back@drivenot.com, mais vous pourrez toujours répondre aux courriers électroniques car le courrier électronique de réponse à celui-ci est défini sur le courrier électronique de l’entreprise que vous êtes. réserver avec. Nous vous suggérons d’ajouter ces adresses e-mail à votre liste de contacts afin que les e-mails ne se retrouvent pas dans vos dossiers spam / courrier indésirable.

Les e-mails que vous recevez sont les suivants: e-mail de confirmation, e-mails de modification du statut de la commande, e-mail du pilote attribué, e-mail de rappel de commande à venir et, si vous avez donné votre consentement, e-mail de demande de révision 24 heures après la fin du service que vous avez commandé auprès de la société.

Nous prenons votre vie privée très au sérieux. Veuillez lire la déclaration de confidentialité ci-dessous pour comprendre comment nous traitons vos données et quels sont vos droits.

Avis de confidentialité
1. Introduction
Cet avis de confidentialité vous explique en détail comment nous recueillons et traitons vos données personnelles lorsque vous soumettez une commande / réservation via ce formulaire de réservation (application Web).

En nous fournissant vos données, vous nous garantissez que vous avez plus de 13 ans.

Kanev Web Development Limited opère également en tant que booking.drivenot.com / DriveNot / Taxi Booking Pro et kanev.com agissant en tant que processeur de données pour le compte de la société avec laquelle vous réservez (qui a un contrat avec nous pour utiliser notre application Web), mais également en tant que responsable du traitement des données, car certaines de vos données personnelles sont stockées sur nos serveurs et nous sommes responsables de vos données personnelles (appelées «nous», «notre» ou «notre» dans le présent avis de confidentialité).

Détails du contact

Nos détails complets sont:

Nom complet de la personne morale: Kanev Web Development Limited

Adresse e-mail: privacy@kanev.com

Adresse postale: C / o Sagacity, U5 20 High Street, Londres, Angleterre, E15 2PP

Il est très important que les informations que nous détenons sur vous soient exactes et à jour. S’il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir si à tout moment vos informations personnelles changent en nous écrivant à privacy@kanev.com

2. Quelles données nous recueillons à votre sujet, dans quel but et sur quel motif les traitons-nous?
Les données personnelles désignent toute information permettant d’identifier un individu. Cela n’inclut pas les données anonymisées.

Nous pouvons traiter les catégories suivantes de données personnelles vous concernant:

Communication Les données comprenant toutes les communications que vous nous envoyez, que ce soit via le formulaire de contact de nos sites Web, par courrier électronique, SMS, messagerie sur les réseaux sociaux, publication sur les réseaux sociaux ou toute autre communication que vous nous envoyez. Nous traitons ces données à des fins de communication avec vous, d’archivage et d’établissement, de poursuite ou de défense d’allégations judiciaires. Notre motif légitime pour ce traitement est notre intérêt légitime, qui est dans ce cas de répondre aux communications qui nous sont envoyées, de conserver des archives et d’établir, poursuivre ou défendre des actions en justice.
Les données client qui comprennent des données relatives à tout achat de biens et / ou services tels que votre nom, titre, adresse, adresse de livraison, adresse email, numéro de téléphone, coordonnées, informations d’achat. Nous traitons ces données pour conserver des enregistrements de telles transactions. Notre motif légal pour ce traitement est l’exécution d’un contrat entre vous et nous ou la société qui utilise notre logiciel (application Web) et / ou la prise de mesures à votre demande pour conclure un tel contrat. Nous ne conservons pas les détails des cartes de crédit / débit ni l’adresse de facturation, car nous utilisons des tiers réputés pour traiter vos paiements tels que PayPal, Stripe et autres (veuillez vous reporter à leur propre politique de confidentialité).
Données utilisateur comprenant des données sur la manière dont vous utilisez nos applications Web et tous les services en ligne, ainsi que toutes les données que vous publiez pour publication sur nos sites Web ou par le biais d’autres services en ligne. Nous traitons ces données pour exploiter nos sites Web et nous assurer qu’un contenu pertinent vous est fourni, pour assurer la sécurité de nos sites Web, pour conserver des copies de sauvegarde de notre site Web et / ou de nos bases de données et pour permettre la publication et l’administration de nos sites Web et d’autres services en ligne. et des affaires. Notre motif légitime pour ce traitement est notre intérêt légitime, qui est dans ce cas de nous permettre de gérer correctement nos sites Web et nos activités.
Les données techniques comprennent des données sur votre utilisation de nos applications Web et services en ligne, telles que votre adresse IP, vos informations de connexion, des détails sur votre navigateur, la durée de navigation des pages de notre site Web, les pages vues et les chemins de navigation, des détails sur le nombre de fois que vous utilisez notre site Web, les paramètres de fuseau horaire et d’autres technologies sur les appareils que vous utilisez pour accéder à notre site Web. La source de ces données provient de notre système de suivi analytique. Nous traitons ces données pour analyser votre utilisation de notre site Web et d’autres services en ligne, afin d’administrer et de protéger notre entreprise et notre site Web.

Notre motif légitime pour ce traitement est notre intérêt légitime, qui consiste dans ce cas à étudier comment les clients utilisent nos produits / services, à les développer, à développer notre activité et à décider de notre stratégie marketing.
Nous pouvons utiliser les données client, les données utilisateur, les données techniques et les données marketing pour vous fournir un contenu et des publicités pertinentes (y compris des publicités Facebook et Google ou d’autres publicités) et pour mesurer ou comprendre l’efficacité de la publicité que nous vous servons. Notre motif légitime pour ce traitement est l’intérêt légitime, qui est de développer notre activité. Nous pouvons également utiliser ces données pour vous envoyer d’autres communications marketing. Notre motif légitime pour ce traitement est soit le consentement, soit des intérêts légitimes (notamment pour développer notre activité).
Données sensibles

Nous ne recueillons aucune donnée sensible sur vous.

Les données sensibles font référence à des données comprenant des détails sur votre race ou votre ethnie, vos croyances religieuses ou philosophiques, votre vie sexuelle, votre orientation sexuelle, vos opinions politiques, votre appartenance à un syndicat, des informations sur votre santé et vos données génétiques et biométriques. Nous ne recueillons aucune information sur les condamnations pénales et les infractions.

Lorsque nous sommes obligés de collecter des données à caractère personnel en vertu de la loi ou aux termes du contrat entre nous et que vous ne nous fournissez pas ces données sur demande, il se peut que nous ne puissions pas exécuter le contrat. Si vous ne nous fournissez pas les données demandées, il se peut que nous devions annuler un produit ou un service que vous avez commandé, mais si nous le faisons, nous vous en informerons à ce moment-là.

Nous utiliserons vos données personnelles uniquement à des fins pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées ou à des fins raisonnablement compatibles, le cas échéant. Pour plus d’informations à ce sujet, veuillez nous envoyer un courrier électronique à privacy@kanev.com. Dans le cas où nous aurions besoin d’utiliser vos données à des fins non liées, nous vous informerons et vous expliquerons les fondements juridiques du traitement.

Nous pouvons traiter vos données personnelles à votre insu et sans votre consentement lorsque cela est requis ou autorisé par la loi.

Nous n’effectuons aucune prise de décision automatisée ni aucun type de profilage automatisé.

3. Comment nous recueillons vos données personnelles
Nous pouvons collecter des données à votre sujet si vous nous les fournissez directement (par exemple en effectuant une réservation via le formulaire de réservation ou en nous envoyant des courriels). Nous pouvons collecter automatiquement certaines données lorsque vous utilisez nos applications Web en utilisant des cookies et des technologies similaires. Veuillez consulter notre politique en matière de cookies pour plus de détails à ce sujet ici.

Nous pouvons recevoir des données de tiers tels que des fournisseurs d’analyses tels que Google basé hors de l’UE, des réseaux de publicité tels que Facebook basé hors de l’UE, des fournisseurs d’informations de recherche tels que Google basé hors de l’UE, des fournisseurs de services techniques, de paiement et de livraison, tels que les courtiers en données ou les agrégateurs.

Nous pouvons également recevoir des données à votre sujet de la part des sociétés de transport qui effectuent en votre nom les réservations que vous avez demandées par courrier électronique ou par tout autre moyen de communication directe avec elles.

4. Communication marketing
Notre motif légitime de traitement de vos données personnelles pour vous envoyer des communications marketing est soit votre consentement, soit nos intérêts légitimes (notamment pour développer notre activité).

En vertu du règlement sur la confidentialité et les communications électroniques, nous pouvons vous envoyer des communications commerciales si (i) vous avez fait un achat ou demandé des informations sur nos produits ou services, ou (ii) vous avez accepté de recevoir des communications marketing et, dans chaque cas, vous: n’ont pas choisi de ne plus recevoir de telles communications depuis. En vertu de ces réglementations, si vous êtes une société à responsabilité limitée, nous pouvons vous envoyer des courriels de marketing sans votre consentement. Toutefois, vous pouvez toujours choisir de ne plus recevoir d’e-mails de marketing en tout temps.

Avant de partager vos données personnelles avec des tiers à des fins de marketing, nous obtiendrons votre consentement explicite.

Vous pouvez nous demander ou demander à des tiers de cesser de vous envoyer des messages marketing à tout moment en suivant les liens de désinscription figurant sur tout message marketing qui vous est envoyé OU en nous envoyant un courrier électronique à privacy@kanev.com à tout moment.

Si vous décidez de ne pas recevoir de communications marketing, cette option ne s’applique pas aux données personnelles fournies à la suite d’autres transactions, telles que des achats, des enregistrements de garantie, etc.

5. Divulgation de vos données personnelles
Nous pouvons être amenés à partager vos données personnelles avec les parties indiquées ci-dessous:

Fournisseurs de services fournissant des services informatiques et d’administration de système.
Conseillers professionnels, y compris avocats, banquiers, auditeurs et assureurs
Organismes gouvernementaux qui exigent que nous rendions compte des activités de traitement.
Les tiers à qui nous vendons, transférons ou fusionnons des parties de notre entreprise ou de nos actifs.
Nous demandons à tous les tiers à qui nous transférons vos données de respecter la sécurité de vos données personnelles et de les traiter conformément à la loi. Nous n’autorisons que ces tiers à traiter vos données personnelles à des fins spécifiées et conformément à nos instructions.

6. Transferts internationaux
Les pays situés en dehors de l’Espace économique européen (EEE) n’offrent pas toujours les mêmes niveaux de protection de vos données à caractère personnel. Le droit européen interdit donc les transferts de données à caractère personnel en dehors de l’EEE, sauf si ces transferts répondent à certains critères.

Un grand nombre de nos fournisseurs de services tiers sont basés en dehors de l’Espace économique européen (EEE) et leur traitement de vos données à caractère personnel impliquera donc un transfert de données en dehors de l’EEE.

Chaque fois que nous transférons vos données personnelles hors de l’EEE, nous faisons de notre mieux pour garantir le même degré de sécurité des données en veillant à ce qu’au moins une des sauvegardes suivantes soit en place:

Nous ne transférerons vos données personnelles que dans des pays approuvés par la Commission européenne comme offrant un niveau de protection adéquat des données personnelles. ou
Lorsque nous utilisons certains prestataires de services, nous pouvons utiliser des contrats spécifiques, des codes de conduite ou des mécanismes de certification approuvés par la Commission européenne, qui confèrent aux données à caractère personnel la même protection que celle dont bénéficie l’Europe; ou
Si nous utilisons des fournisseurs basés aux États-Unis qui font partie du bouclier de protection de la vie privée UE-États-Unis, nous pouvons leur transférer des données, dans la mesure où ils disposent de garanties équivalentes.
Si aucune des garanties ci-dessus n’est disponible, nous pouvons vous demander votre consentement explicite au transfert en question. Vous aurez le droit de retirer ce consentement à tout moment.

7. Sécurité des données
Nous avons mis en place des mesures de sécurité pour empêcher la perte, l’utilisation, la modification, la divulgation ou l’accès accidentel à vos données personnelles sans autorisation. Nous n’autorisons également l’accès à vos données personnelles qu’aux employés et partenaires qui ont une entreprise pour savoir ces données. Ils traiteront uniquement vos données personnelles selon nos instructions et devront les garder confidentielles.

Veuillez noter qu’aucun système n’est sécurisé à 100%, mais nous avons des procédures en place pour traiter toute violation présumée des données à caractère personnel et nous vous informerons, ainsi que tout régulateur concerné, d’une violation si nous en avons l’obligation légale.

8. Conservation des données
Nous ne conserverons vos données personnelles que le temps nécessaire à la réalisation des objectifs pour lesquels nous les avons collectées, notamment aux fins de satisfaire à toute exigence légale, comptable ou en matière de reporting.

Lorsque nous décidons du bon moment pour conserver les données, nous examinons leur quantité, leur nature et leur sensibilité, le risque potentiel de préjudice résultant d’une utilisation ou d’une divulgation non autorisée, des finalités du traitement, si ceux-ci peuvent être atteints par d’autres moyens et exigences légales.

Aux fins de l’impôt, la loi nous oblige à conserver les informations de base sur nos clients (y compris les données de contact, d’identité, financières et de transaction) pendant six ans après leur cessation d’être client.

Dans certaines circonstances, nous pouvons anonymiser vos données personnelles à des fins de recherche ou de statistique, auquel cas nous pouvons utiliser ces informations indéfiniment sans vous en avertir davantage.

9. Vos droits légaux
En vertu de la législation sur la protection des données, vous disposez de droits relatifs à vos données personnelles, notamment le droit de demander l’accès, la correction, l’effacement, la restriction, le transfert, de s’opposer au traitement, à la portabilité des données et (lorsque le motif licite du traitement est le consentement) retirer son consentement.

Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur ces droits sur:

https://ico.org.uk/for-organisations/guide-to-the-general-data-protection-regulation-gdpr/individual-rights/

Si vous souhaitez exercer l’un des droits énoncés ci-dessus, veuillez nous envoyer un courrier électronique à privacy@kanev.com.

Vous n’aurez pas à payer de frais pour accéder à vos données personnelles (ou pour exercer l’un des autres droits). Cependant, nous pouvons facturer des frais raisonnables si votre demande est manifestement non fondée, répétitive ou excessive, ou si vous refusez de vous conformer à votre demande dans ces circonstances.

Il se peut que nous devions vous demander des informations spécifiques pour nous aider à confirmer votre identité et à garantir votre droit d’accéder à vos données personnelles (ou d’exercer vos autres droits). Il s’agit d’une mesure de sécurité visant à garantir que les données personnelles ne sont pas divulguées à une personne qui n’a pas le droit de les recevoir. Nous pouvons également vous contacter pour vous demander des informations complémentaires concernant votre demande afin d’accélérer notre réponse.

Nous essayons de répondre à toutes les demandes légitimes dans un délai d’un mois. Parfois, cela peut prendre plus d’un mois si votre demande est particulièrement complexe ou si vous avez déjà effectué un certain nombre de demandes. Dans ce cas, nous vous en informerons.

Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de quelque manière que ce soit de la manière dont nous collectons et utilisons vos données, vous avez le droit de saisir le Commissariat à l’information (ICO), l’autorité de surveillance des questions de protection des données au Royaume-Uni (www.ico.org.uk). Nous vous serions reconnaissants de bien vouloir nous contacter d’abord si vous avez une plainte afin que nous puissions essayer de la résoudre pour vous.

10. Liens de tiers
Nos applications Web peuvent inclure des liens vers des sites Web tiers, des plug-ins et des applications. Cliquer sur ces liens ou activer ces connexions peut permettre à des tiers de collecter ou de partager des données vous concernant. Nous ne contrôlons pas ces sites Web tiers et ne sommes pas responsables de leurs déclarations de confidentialité. Nous vous encourageons à lire la déclaration de confidentialité de chaque site Web que vous visitez.

11. Cookies
Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour qu’il refuse tout ou partie des cookies du navigateur ou pour vous avertir lorsque des sites Web définissent ou accèdent à des cookies. Si vous désactivez ou refusez les cookies, veuillez noter que certaines parties de nos applications Web risquent de devenir inaccessibles ou de ne plus fonctionner correctement. Pour plus d’informations sur les cookies que nous utilisons, veuillez voir ici.

La société

Taxi Chaplin Sàrl

Route de Blonay 94

1814 La Tour-de-Peilz

info@www.taxi-chaplin.ch / +41 79 219 76 76

Taxi – Limousine – Minibus – Transfert aéroport

Ricardo AmaralMentionsLegales